Le Sueur River Watershed Regional Staff
Jessica NelsonWRC, MSU-M (507) 389-2704 jessica.nelson-1@mnsu.edu
Matt Drewitz, BWSR (507) 359-6076 matt.drewitz@state.mn.us
Paul Davis, MPCA (507) 344-5246 paul.a.davis@state.mn.us
Randy Bradt, MN DNR Area Hydrologist (507) 206-2851 randy.bradt@state.mn.us

Le Sueur River Watershed Network Steering Committee Members
Ozzie Arndt (507) 317-7527
Mark Bosacker (507) 388-7023 mrbscr@enventis.com
Paul Davis (507) 344-5246 paul.a.davis@state.mn.us
Gene Scheffert (507) 835-4296 genefarm@gmail.com
Leon Schoenrock (507) 465-3504 lschoenrockfamily@gmail.com
Christina Stueber (507) 345-4744 christina.stueber@blueearthswcd.org
Becky Waskosky (507)344-5041 becky.waskosky@agstar.com
Don Waskosky (507) 388-2122 downw@charter.mi.net

Blue Earth County
Jerad Bach, SWCD District Manager  (507) 345-4744 jerad.bach@blueearthswcd.org
Christina Stueber, Le Sueur Watershed Technician (507) 345-4744 christina.stueber@blueearthswcd.org
George Leary, Land Use Administrator (507) 304-4384 George.leary@bluearthcountymn.gov
Scott Fichtner, Environmental Services Director (507) 304-4381 scott.fitchner@blueearthcountymn.gov
Julie Conrad, Local Water Planner (507) 389-8381  julie.conrad@blueearthcountymn.gov
Ryan Braulick, NRCS District Conservationist (507) 345-7418 ext.3 Ryan.Braulick@mn.usda.gov
Cassie Buck, FSA County Executive Director  (507) 345-4651 ext.2 cassie.buck@mn.usda.gov

Faribault County
Michele Stindtman, SWCD Program Administrator; Local Water Planner; Zoning & Planning; County Environmental Services (507) 526-2388 michele.stindtman@co.faribault.mn.us
Michele Wigern, Nonpoint Pollution Specialist (507) 526-2388 michele.wigern@co.faribault.mn.us
Chad Viland, Water Resource Technician (507) 526-2388 Chad.Viland@co.faribault.mn.us
Deanna Pomije, NRCS District Conservationist (507) 526-2400 ext.3 Deanna.Pomije@mn.usda.gov
Nicki Miranowski, FSA County Executive Director (507) 526-3282 ext.2 Nicki.Miranowski@mn.usda.gov

Freeborn County
Mark Schaetzke, SWCD District Manager/Technician (507) 373-5607 mark.schaetzke@mn.nacdnet.net
Wayne Sorenson, Zoning and Planning (507) 377-5186 wayne.sorensen@co.freeborn.mn.us
Dick Hoffman, Environmental Services; Local Water Planner (507) 377-5186 dick.hoffman@co.freeborn.mn.us
Gary Kurer, NRCS District Conservationist (507) 373-5607 ext.3 gary.kurer@mn.usda.gov
Lee Crawford, FSA County Executive Director (507) 373-7960 Lee.Crawford@mn.usda.gov

Le Sueur County
Sue Prchal, SWCD Program Specialist (507) 357-4879 sue.prchal@mn.nacdnet.net
Kathy Brockway, Environmental Services; Local Water Planner (507) 357-2251 ext.209 kbrockway@co.le-sueur.mn.us
Steve Breaker, NRCS District Conservationist (507) 357-4908 Steve.Breaker@mn.usda.gov
Gary Kunz, FSA County Executive Director (507) 357-6858 ext.112 gary.kunz@mn.usda.gov

Steele County
Dan Arndt, SWCD District Manager (507) 451-6730 dan.arndt@mn.nacdnet.net
Dale Oolman, County Planning and Zoning (507) 444-7482 dale.oolman@co.steele.mn.us
Scott Golberg, Local Water Planner (507) 444-7477 scott.golberg@co.steele.mn.us
Noel Frank, NRCS District Conservationist (507) 451-1054 Noel.Frank@mn.usda.gov
David Charles, FSA County Executive Director (507) 451-1054 ext.2 David.Charles@mn.usda.gov

Waseca County
Dan Arndt, Interim  SWCD District Manager (507) 451-6730 dan.arndt@mn.nacdnet.net
Mark Leiferman, Planning & Zoning; Local Water Planner (507) 835-0650 mark.leiferman@co.waseca.mn.us
James Jirik, NRCS District Conservationist (507) 835-4831 James.Jirik@mn.usda.gov
David Charles, FSA County Executive Director (507) 451-1054 ext.2 David.Charles@mn.usda.gov

ryanmConservation Partners